The track listing plus a new song was released today from Brooks & Dunn’s upcoming collaboration album REBOOT.

The song “My Next Broken Heart” featuring Jon Pardi, as well as previously released songs “Brand New Man” with Luke Combs and “Believe” with Kane Brown are available now at all digital retailers. The full album will be available April 5th. Preorder your copy today here.

REBOOT – Track List:

1. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs)

2. Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You (with Brett Young)

3. My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi)

4. Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)*

5. Lost and Found (with Tyler Booth)

6. Hard Workin’ Man (with Brothers Osborne)

7. You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone (with Ashley McBryde)

8. My Maria (with Thomas Rhett)

9. Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson)

10. Boot Scootin’ Boogie (with Midland)

11. Mama Don’t Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO)

12. Believe (with Kane Brown)

Produced by Dann Huff
*Produced by Dann Huff and Kacey Musgraves